Ohio’s Original Interscholastic Creative Writing Program for Middle Schools

Coach’s Corner

Welcome, Power of the Pen Coaches! Use the pull-down menu to access a variety of resources that will help you plan for and stay up to date on the season.

Please contact your regional director with questions:

Northwest Region, Polly Walters, polly@powerofthepen.org

Western Region, Paula McWilliams, paula@powerofthepen.org

Southwest Region, Jenn Sauvey, jenn@powerofthepen.org

South-Central Region, Robin Langlais, robin@powerofthepen.org

Eastern Region, Julie Lyberger, julie@powerofthepen.org

Northeast Region, Mary Anderson, mary@powerofthepen.org

Lake Erie Region, Barb Tschantz, barb@powerofthepen.org

Northern Region, Cheryl Yates-Bledsoe, cheryl@powerofthepen.org


Power of the Pen
PO Box 442  |  Richfield, Ohio 44286
info@powerofthepen.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software